One of the Most Premium Conference of Asia Pacific 

“Accepted papers will be submitted for inclusion into IEEE Xplore subject to meeting IEEE Xplore’s scope and quality requirements”

“The premier conference for the latest discoveries in Convergence in Technology”

COVID 19 NOTE : The I2CT  committee is continuously watching the situation of COVID 19 . We care about our participants , We will provide online Presentation facility also as per Government Instructions ( only with valid proof after approval of Session Chair)

The 2023 International Conference for Convergence in Technology (I2CT)  is the 8th Version of I2CT , It is is one the premier conference of Asia Pacific exchanging technical research in convergence in Technology and provides attendees with a unique opportunity to share, discuss, and witness research results in all areas of science and technologies and their applications; including; Energy Harvesting, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning , Internet of Things (IoT), Localization, Convergence in Technology, and Security to name a few. The conference attendance boasts an outstanding mix of practitioners and researchers from industry and academia.

You will get face-to-face time with the top researchers and scientists working on different field of Technology around globe. There will be plenty of new discoveries and information presented that will inspire you to use innovative technologies in different ways for your research and academia/ Industry need.

This year we are organizing the 8th Version of I2CT , The International Conference for Convergence in Technology (I2CT) is one of the premier conference of the Asia Pacific and technically sponsored by IEEE Bombay Section which was incepted in In 1976, the Bombay Section was formed with a Territory of Maharashtra, Goa, Gujarat (which later separated to form a Section itself on 15th August 1990), Madhya Pradesh (which now includes newly formed Chhattisgarh) and Diu & Daman UT (Except Pune Metropolitan City which is separate Section from 26th June 2010), closely followed by Bangalore & Delhi.

In each year around researchers from 29 countries participated in the conference.