Speakers (In process to be Updated)

Deepak Mathur

IEEE Region 10 (Asia-Pacific) Director-Elect 2019-2020
IEEE Region 10 (Asia-Pacific) Director 2021-2022

Fawzi Behmann,
TelNet Management Consulting Inc., Austin, TX, USA
DL, ComSoc & Computer Societies (ComSoc North America Regional Director)
See complete Fawzi’s bio

Fawnizu Azmadi Hussin ( Chair IEEE Malesia Section) is an Associate Professor of Electrical & Electronic Engineering at Universiti Teknologi Petronas.

Mr Sanjeev Kumar Varshney
Adviser & Head, International Bilateral Cooperation Division
Department of Science & Technology,Govt of India

Satyanarayana Bheesette, Ph.D.
Vice Chair ,IEEE Bombay Section
 Scientific Officer (H)
Dept. of High Energy Physics, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research &
Visiting Professor, Dept. of Applied Science, American College, Madurai

Meliha B. Selak ,of BC Hydro, Canada is a Power System Protection & Control Planning Specialist Engineer, who is recently retired from BC Hydro – one of the largest Utilities in North America.

Submit Paper